Clearpoint Services
Full Service Land Surveying Professionals

Our Team

Persistence. Professionalism. Proficiency.

President & CEO

                         Miriam Braunstein

                        Miriam Braunstein

                            Yanky Braunstein    

                           Yanky Braunstein 

 


  John McCord   Professional Land Surveyor  Phone: (732) 905-5463 ext: 8009 Fax: (732) 905-5464 Email: JMccord@clearpointservices.com

John McCord

Professional Land Surveyor
Phone: (732) 905-5463 ext: 8009
Fax: (732) 905-5464
Email: JMccord@clearpointservices.com

  Frank Westermann   Survey Manager  Phone: (732) 905-5463 ext: 8004 Email:Frank@clearpointservices.com   

Frank Westermann 
Survey Manager

Phone: (732) 905-5463 ext: 8004
Email:Frank@clearpointservices.com

 

 Alan Boettger  Professional Land Surveyor  Phone: (732) 905-5463 ext: 8003 Fax: (732) 905-5464  Email:Aboettger@clearpointservices.com

Alan Boettger

Professional Land Surveyor

Phone: (732) 905-5463 ext: 8003
Fax: (732) 905-5464

Email:Aboettger@clearpointservices.com

  Michael Newberg    Survey CAD Technician   Phone: (732) 905-5463 ext: 8001 mnewberg@clearpointservices.com   

Michael Newberg
Survey CAD Technician
Phone: (732) 905-5463 ext: 8001
mnewberg@clearpointservices.com

 

  Annette Neilson Diaz   Office Manager/Survey Processor Phone: (732) 905-5463 ext: 8008 Fax: (732) 905-5464 Email:Annette@clearpointservices.com

Annette Neilson Diaz
Office Manager/Survey Processor
Phone: (732) 905-5463 ext: 8008
Fax: (732) 905-5464
Email:Annette@clearpointservices.com

  Dana Ciardullo   Financial Manager Phone: (732) 905-5463  ext: 8007 Fax: (732) 905-5464 Email:dciardullo@clearpointservices.com

Dana Ciardullo 
Financial Manager
Phone: (732) 905-5463

ext: 8007
Fax: (732) 905-5464
Email:dciardullo@clearpointservices.com

  Danielle DeMary   Business & Marketing Manager Phone: (732) 905-5463 ext: 8011 Fax: (732) 905-5464 Email:ddemary@clearpointservices.com

Danielle DeMary 
Business & Marketing Manager
Phone: (732) 905-5463 ext: 8011
Fax: (732) 905-5464
Email:ddemary@clearpointservices.com

  Jane Bifulco   Receptionist/Purchasing  Phone: (732) 905-5463 Ext.8010  Email:Jbifulco@clearpointservices.com    

Jane Bifulco

Receptionist/Purchasing

Phone: (732) 905-5463 Ext.8010

Email:Jbifulco@clearpointservices.com